You can join

a shared subscription

Youtube Premium
Youtube Premium
by Théo R. Verified account
Redécouvrez Youtube sans publicités, et bénéficiez du service Youtube Music en rejoignant un abonnement. Vous pourrez en bénéficier sur votre mobile, sur ordinateur et sur un téléviseur compatible.
4/5 Subscription(s) available
3.52€ monthly
All fees included
Subscribe Now
Share link to invite more friends.
https://www.sharesub.com/en/join/0d19c14 Copy link
Sharesub is rated 4.7 stars on Google and Trustpilot
Frequently asked questions
Subscription's owner
If you wish to share the cost of your subscription, the cost of the service is entirely free. There is no hidden fee: all the money you collect will be entirely delivered to your bank account.
Subscription's participants
When you join the subscription, you will pay the price of your place in the subscription, as determined by the owner, and a small management fee of 0.39€ + 4.5% commission to cover the payment and service cost.
Yes, it is legal to share a subscription. And there are many who didn't wait to do it. The content or service providers themselves allow you to share, such as Spotify with Premium family or duo plans. In case of doubt, check the terms and conditions of these services or our online guides. Sharesub only offers the ability to manage refunds for these sharing groups and make them easier and more secure for you.
No worries, we have planned for this. It doesn't matter if you have created or joined a shared subscription, you may choose to cancel it anytime. Of course, we do not recommand changing your mind too often as it may disappoint the participants in your groups, but you have the complete control over your expenses and your earnings.
If you're the owner of the subscription, terminating it will notify your group and stop payments.
If you've joined a group, your cancellation will stop the payments and notify the owner so he may share your place to someone else.
Yes, each shared subscription benefits from group instant messaging, which allows you to chat with the owner and participants. This chat is encrypted and confidential.