All your purchases are protected: we guarantee the functioning of the subscriptions, or refund you free of charge. After payment, you get access to the shared subscription. If you have a problem, our team will check and refund you free of charge if necessary.Read More
More than 30,000
Google and Trustpilot
Frequently asked questions
How much does this service cost?
Is it legal to share a subscription?
What if I change my mind? Can I cancel?
If you're the owner of the subscription, terminating it will notify your group and stop payments.
If you've joined a group, you are only committed for the current month. Cancel by the last day of the month to avoid paying for the next month.
Can I contact my co-subscribers?
Is the functioning of the subscription guaranteed?
Do not buy identical subscriptions while waiting for a response from an organizer: as soon as you place an order, you are committed for the current month if the subscription works well.