Security > StrongVPN

Subscription sharing StrongVPN

4,6/5 ★ 5200+ reviews on Trustpilot and Google 1M+ users Save up to 70%
StrongVPN is a reliable and secure provider that is easy to use and efficient and includes the ability to hide your IP address.
Secure Account
You have secure access to a password manager.
Regulated Payments
In accordance with European regulations (PSD2), through an authorized payment institution.
Verified Members
Sharesub verifies subscriptions and members by reviewing supporting documents.
Clear Rules
Only multi-user subscriptions are available. We do not share individual accounts.
All StrongVPN
Filters Browse

Immediate Access
You will receive your login credentials immediately.

Verified identity
This user has provided additional information to ensure their identity

Verified invoice
This user has provided valid proof of payment.

StrongVPN seats available

Sign up for an available spot on an StrongVPN subscription plan in your country. Each offer lists the subscription plan and the amount of your monthly payment, including all fees.

MB
SopranoS Registered since jul 2023
Verified identity
5+ active shares

Share StrongVPN
2 seats remaining
Account french
€1.95 / month, fees included
Subscribe
MB
Moez B. Registered since sep 2022
Verified identity
5+ active shares

Share StrongVPN
2 seats remaining
Account french
€1.95 / month, fees included
Subscribe

Before joining a group StrongVPN

Co-subscriptions are easy to understand, but it's a good idea to check how they work before you get started. Here are the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Is it compatible with StrongVPN?

Sharesub offers cost-sharing for all subscriptions that include a group plan. However, be sure to review the terms and conditions for sharing services, and avoid subscriptions from other countries: this may limit the available content or even block access to the account.

How are payments handled?

Your peer-to-peer transactions are processed in accordance with European regulations (PSD2): the identities of the organizers are verified, and payments are held for one month to allow for any refunds.

What happens if a member leaves the group?

Members are free to leave at any time, but will not receive a refund for the current month. This allows the organizer to retain a higher participation fee, and the available spots will be moved to the top of the list to fill the group quickly.

Should you share your password?

No, most of the time, services are shared via an invitation link or an email invitation. You then join the group using your own username and password to ensure the confidentiality of your data. In the few cases where this is necessary, a secure manager is made available to you. You may also sometimes use a dedicated profile, protected by a PIN.

© 2026 Sharesub