Video > Philo

Subscription sharing Philo

4,6/5 ★ 5200+ reviews on Trustpilot and Google 1M+ users Save up to 70%
Philo is a live TV streaming and video-on-demand (VOD) service offering over 60 popular TV channels. With advanced features such as cloud recording, replay, 72-hour replay, multi-device simulcast and live HD streaming, Philo offers a quality viewing experience at an affordable price. The service is available on multiple devices such as desktops, laptops, tablets, smartphones, connected TVs and streaming devices such as Roku, Apple TV and Fire TV. New subscribers get a free 7-day trial to test the service before signing up for a subscription. All in all, Philo is a great option for those looking to save money while gaining access to a variety of live and VOD TV content.
Personal account
You join the group using an invitation link Philo, without sharing a password.
Regulated Payments
In accordance with European regulations (PSD2), through an authorized payment institution.
Verified Members
Sharesub verifies subscriptions and members by reviewing supporting documents.
Clear Rules
Only multi-user subscriptions are available. We do not share individual accounts.
All Philo tv
Filters Browse

Immediate Access
You will receive your login credentials immediately.

Verified identity
This user has provided additional information to ensure their identity

Verified invoice
This user has provided valid proof of payment.

Philo seats available

Sign up for an available spot on a subscription plan for Philo in your country. Each offer lists the subscription plan and the amount of your monthly payment, including all fees.

YB
Yannick B. Registered since may 2023
Complete check
5+ active shares

Sharing Philo tv
1 seat remaining
British account
Immediate access
€9.74 / month, fees included
Subscribe

Before joining a group Philo

Co-subscriptions are easy to understand, but it's a good idea to check how they work before you get started. Here are the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Is it compatible with Philo?

Sharesub offers cost-sharing for all subscriptions that include a group plan. However, be sure to review the terms and conditions for sharing services, and avoid subscriptions from other countries: this may limit the available content or even block access to the account.

How are payments handled?

Your peer-to-peer transactions are processed in accordance with European regulations (PSD2): the identities of the organizers are verified, and payments are held for one month to allow for any refunds.

What happens if a member leaves the group?

Members are free to leave at any time, but will not receive a refund for the current month. This allows the organizer to retain a higher participation fee, and the available spots will be moved to the top of the list to fill the group quickly.

Should you share your password?

No, most of the time, services are shared via an invitation link or an email invitation. You then join the group using your own username and password to ensure the confidentiality of your data. In the few cases where this is necessary, a secure manager is made available to you. You may also sometimes use a dedicated profile, protected by a PIN.

© 2026 Sharesub