share wifi share apps share costs
Share the cost of your
  • music
  • movies
  • wifi
  • games
  • newpapers
  • softwares
Get started now
share games share netflix share spotify
Sharesub is the best solution to

share the costs of your subscriptions

and your monthly expenses. No need to run after your friends for refunds, or hesitate to purchase a Netflix or Spotify subscription. Go ahead and share now to save money. We'll take care of the rest.
01
Create
your subscription
Describe what it offers, indicate the number of places and its price. You will then get an invite link.
02
Tell
your friends or relatives
Send them the invite link so they can find out about your group and can register with a credit card.
03
Collect
their payments
Sharesub automatically collects the amount of participations from all your co-subscribers, at the scheduled frequency (week, month, quarter).
04
Receive
your money
Fund are delivered straight to your bank account, and there is no cost for you.
Calculate your savings
Enter the price per subscriber and the number of subscribers to discover your annual savings. Sharing with a few can help you save a lot!
Enjoy exclusive advantages
Encrypted Messaging

If you need to share confidential data, such as passwords, licence number or tokens, Sharesub is the adequate solution, and will provide you with end to end encryption.

You can create encrypted messages for your subscribers in order to make sure the information is safe and protected. However, remember the risk of sharing your password: make sure the person can be trusted, and make sure that you do not use the same password for another website. Sharesub is your tool to make it in the safest way.

Pay per seat or Equal Split

You can decide the way your co-subscribers are billed.

Pay per seat: each user is billed at a pre-determined price for the period.

Equal Split: share the cost of the subscription equally amongst subscribers as they join or leave. A great solution to make sure the subscription's owner doesn't end up paying for everybody.

No cost to collect your money

There is no cost or hidden fee to retrieve your money. Transfer to your bank account are free, and are automatically processed as soon as you reach a small minimum.

Make sure that you choose the correct location area, because payments in USD can only be made to US bank accounts and payments in EUR can only be made to European bank accounts.

What our customers think
  • I've been sharing my Spotify account with my brother and sister for a while, but now they pay me back without thinking about it!
    Julie D.
  • We decided to subscribe to Netflix now that we can split the cost evenly. Alone would be too expensive.
    Karen & Sarah L.
  • I share a graphic software licence on Sharesub with another freelancer I work with. It's really nice no to keep tabs.
    Thomas M.
Illustration Sharesub logo
Start sharing now
and make your friends happy!
No engagement, safe and secure sharing, https transations. 0% commission to receive the money on your account.
If you still have questions, feel free to contact us!
Get started now
Frequently asked questions
Subscription's owner
If you wish to share the cost of your subscription, the cost of the service is entirely free. There is no hidden fee: all the money you collect will be entirely delivered to your bank account.
Subscription's participants
When you join the subscription, you will pay the price of your place in the subscription, as determined by the owner, and a small management fee of $0.50 + 5% commission to cover the payment and service cost.
Yes, it is legal to share a subscription. And there are many who didn't wait to do it. The content or service providers themselves allow you to share, such as Spotify with Premium family or duo plans. In case of doubt, check the terms and conditions of these services or our online guides. Sharesub only offers the ability to manage refunds for these sharing groups and make them easier and more secure for you.
No worries, we have planned for this. It doesn't matter if you have created or joined a shared subscription, you may choose to cancel it anytime. Of course, we do not recommand changing your mind too often as it may disappoint the participants in your groups, but you have the complete control over your expenses and your earnings.
If you're the owner of the subscription, terminating it will notify your group and stop payments.
If you've joined a group, your cancellation will stop the payments and notify the owner so he may share your place to someone else.
If you still have questions, you can visit our online knowledge base . We complete it a little more every day.