Apps > Uber

Subscription sharing Uber

4,6/5 ★ [ 5200]+ reviews on Trustpilot and Google 1M+ users Save up to 27%
Uber: a ride-hailing, delivery and freight app connecting millions of users with self-employed drivers.
Uber One is a subscription offering free delivery on Uber Eats (eligible orders), discounts on Uber journeys and exclusive offers; the holder activates Family Sharing in the app to generate an invitation link adding 1 additional adult (replaceable 1x/year) + unlimited teenage accounts, each member retaining their own Uber account and personal means of payment for all transactions.
£3.79 / month A spot in a shared subscription
Subscribe
£2.59 / month Get a refund if you share your tickets
Subscribe
Secure Account
You have secure access to a password manager.
Regulated Payments
In accordance with European regulations (PSD2), through an authorized payment institution.
Verified Members
Sharesub verifies subscriptions and members by reviewing supporting documents.
Clear Rules
Only multi-user subscriptions are available. We do not share individual accounts.

Uber seats available

Public seats Uber One are currently full. You can set up an alert, or offer your own subscription if you have available seats.

All subscriptions are currently sold out
Offer your subscription in 3 steps:
Sign up for a subscription now with Uber
Click "Share" and post your ad
You receive payments from your subscribers every month. There are no connection or withdrawal fees!
£2.59
Refunded
/ month
Share
Waiting List🔔

We'll send you a quick email as soon as a spot Uber One becomes available.

By activating, you accept to receive Emails from Sharesub.

Before joining a group Uber

Co-subscriptions are easy to understand, but it's a good idea to check how they work before you get started. Here are the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Is it compatible with Uber?

Sharesub offers cost-sharing for all subscriptions that include a group plan. However, be sure to review the terms and conditions for sharing services, and avoid subscriptions from other countries: this may limit the available content or even block access to the account.

How are payments handled?

Your peer-to-peer transactions are processed in accordance with European regulations (PSD2): the identities of the organizers are verified, and payments are held for one month to allow for any refunds.

What happens if a member leaves the group?

Members are free to leave at any time, but will not receive a refund for the current month. This allows the organizer to retain a higher participation fee, and the available spots will be moved to the top of the list to fill the group quickly.

Should you share your password?

No, most of the time, services are shared via an invitation link or an email invitation. You then join the group using your own username and password to ensure the confidentiality of your data. In the few cases where this is necessary, a secure manager is made available to you. You may also sometimes use a dedicated profile, protected by a PIN.

Alternatives to Uber

£2.99
/ month
£1.53
/ month
£8.12
/ month
£1.8
/ month
© 2026 Sharesub