Apps > Kinomap

Subscription sharing Kinomap

4,6/5 ★ 5200+ reviews on Trustpilot and Google 1M+ users Save up to 73%
Drive, Run, Row, as if you were there. With Kinomap, your equipment adapts to the reality of the terrain. Practice sports indoors as if you were outdoors. Practice in multiplayer or with a coach. You will have no more excuse in winter
£5.31 / month A spot in a shared subscription
Join a group
£15.99 / month Paid back when you share your spots
Share my subscription
Secure Account
You have secure access to a password manager.
Regulated Payments
In accordance with European regulations (PSD2), through an authorized payment institution.
Verified Members
Sharesub verifies subscriptions and members by reviewing supporting documents.
Clear Rules
Only multi-user subscriptions are available. We do not share individual accounts.

Kinomap seats available

Sign up for an available spot on an Kinomap subscription plan in your country. Each offer lists the subscription plan and the amount of your monthly payment, including all fees.

JM
Jean-Charles Registered since apr 2024
Verified identity
5+ active shares

Share Kinomap famille
1 one seat remaining
Account french
€5.41 / month, fees included
Subscribe
Offer your subscription in 3 steps:
Sign up for a subscription now with Kinomap
Click "Share" and post your ad
You receive payments from your subscribers every month. There are no connection or withdrawal fees!
£15.99
Refunded
/ month
Share

Before joining a group Kinomap

Co-subscriptions are easy to understand, but it's a good idea to check how they work before you get started. Here are the answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Is it compatible with Kinomap?

Sharesub offers cost-sharing for all subscriptions that include a group plan. However, be sure to review the terms and conditions for sharing services, and avoid subscriptions from other countries: this may limit the available content or even block access to the account.

How are payments handled?

Your peer-to-peer transactions are processed in accordance with European regulations (PSD2): the identities of the organizers are verified, and payments are held for one month to allow for any refunds.

What happens if a member leaves the group?

Members are free to leave at any time, but will not receive a refund for the current month. This allows the organizer to retain a higher participation fee, and the available spots will be moved to the top of the list to fill the group quickly.

Should you share your password?

No, most of the time, services are shared via an invitation link or an email invitation. You then join the group using your own username and password to ensure the confidentiality of your data. In the few cases where this is necessary, a secure manager is made available to you. You may also sometimes use a dedicated profile, protected by a PIN.

© 2026 Sharesub